IMAGE IS LOADING, PLS BE PATIENT.
Designed by just-yinny

Saturday, November 11, 2006

The stayover for the past 2 nights was rather okay? :/ Lol, I don't know.

8NOV
Went over to Bugis to shop @ around noon, I suppose? Yeah, walked around Bugis street & shopping centre. It's my 2nd time there within a week. So yeah, I didn't really buy anything for myself. Only bought wallet & a pouch :) Then went to Marina Square to had lunch&dinner @ Sakae! Sakae was great, though I've been eating sushi for the past few weeks. I'm in love w/ sushis! :P After dinner, walked around Marina & went to Esplanade. The breeze there wasn't that cooling, unlike the other day I went there w/ my family. So yeah, we slacked. Then went over to Cons's house to take DVD, Fragile & RV. But didn't get to watch it, 'cos my f dvd can't play it. So we watched My left Eye Saw A Ghost. The movie's sweeet, I almost teared towards the ending, but I didn't. Hah :)

9NOV
Wanted to go Escape, but it was closed. So went to Sentosa instead. But the weather was rather bad, it kept raining non-stop. Didn't go to the beach this time, not really in the beach mood yet :) Me & Weiling took the Skyride, it was kinda scary @ first. But it was funfunfun! Didn't take the go-cart though, it looks kinda scary, plus the rain just stopped & the floor's slipperty. Hahhh. Bought food & went home to eat. 2nd night was great? Talked alot. Heeeeeeeee, & they read my diary! Kay, my diary's damn dumb. Filled with all those sorrows, worst still my.. TWIT language. Lol! I can't believe how twit I used to be. Ohmygosh. & The diary brought back so much memories. Those happy & sad moments, oh well it's the past now :) Weiling also kept screaming when she died in her MickeyMouse. Like what the f! Hahaha. Then gossiped & talked with others until 3am & fell alseep.

10NOV
Siewyan woke me up just to open the door for her! Hahaa. I was like so blur when I woke up. Kay, then went school to collect shirt & went back home again. Then had lunch & off to Marina south to arcade!! :D It's been quite a long time since I been there. The last time I went there was about a year ago? Lol. Had dinner @ Pepperlunch. :) Then all went off.
Till then, loves :)


1:23 AM